An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

October 2019 Community College of the Air Force graduates announced

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Mary Begy
  • 507th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – The October 2019 Community College of the Air Force graduates from the 507th Air Refueling Wing are:

Construction Technology
Staff Sgt. Hunter Conatser

Avionic Systems Technology
Tech. Sgt. Joshua Dorsey

Aviation Maintenance Technology
Senior Airman Omar Williams
Staff Sgt. Kaycee Lebavitz
Tech. Sgt. Michael Dunning
Tech. Sgt. Phillip Herman
Master Sgt. Shaun Erickson

Emergency Management
Master Sgt. Jason Brown

Metals Technology
Master Sgt. Allan Smith

Criminal Justice
Tech. Sgt. Ronald Debusk

Aircraft Structural Maintenance Technology
Master Sgt. James Jenkins

Human Resource Management
Staff Sgt. Rebecca Gonzales
Tech. Sgt. Patricia White

Staff Sgt. Kirk Godfrey
Master Sgt. Ileana Vazquez

Aerospace Ground Equipment Technology
Tech. Sgt. James Lopez
Master Sgt. Edward Miller

Aviation Operations
Staff Sgt. Samantha Humphrey
Staff Sgt. Charles Hutchison