HomeUnitsWing Staff (507 ARW)Financial Management (FM)
Mission 

Provide resources, financial services and decision support to deliver air, space and cyber capabilities to our nation.

Meet the Staff

CHIEF, FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Mark Scoles
Email: mark.scoles@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-9000


 

OVERTIME REQUESTS
Takesha Williams
Email: takesha.williams.1@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-9001

 


 

GOVERMENT TRAVEL CARD, PBAS
Randy Unger
Email: randolph.unger@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-5016



 

ORDERS /AROWS-R
Gary Alexander
Email: gary.alexander.2@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-9056


 

GPC
Takesha Williams
Email: takesha.williams.1@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-9001

Sarah (Leanne) Morrison
Email: 
sara.morrison@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-3227

 


 

MILITARY PAY
Susan Boyce
Email: susan.boyce@us.af.mil

Cindy Holloway
Email: 
cindy.holloway.2@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-7493


 

 

TRAVEL / DTS

Ross Williams
Email: 
ross.williams.4@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-7494

Shelly Lohan
Email:
 shelly.lohan@us.af.mil
Phone: 405-734-7493






Financial Forms