HomeHow to join

 

For information on opportunities in the Air Force Reserve, 

give one of our team members a call today.

 

 



Meet the Staff



   Senior Master Sgt. Neil Lambrecht
   Flight Chief
   Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
   Office: 405-734-3774
   Cell: 405-205-0175
   Email: neil.lambrecht@us.af.mil



 


Master Sgt. Nickelette Hunter   
   In-service Recruiter   
   Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma   
   Cell: 405-409-6943   
Email: nickelette.hunter@us.af.mil   

   

   


   

   Master Sgt. Adrian Randles
   Line Recruiter
   Tulsa, Oklahoma
   Cell: 918-271-1677
   Email: adrian.randles@us.af.mil





Master Sgt. Brandy Venson   
Line/In-service Recruiter   
Altus, Oklahoma   
Cell: 405-409-5170   
Email: brandy.venson@us.af.mil   





   Tech. Sgt. Joseph Salley
   Line Recruiter
   Midwest City, Oklahoma
   Cell: 405-409-5811
   Email: joseph.salley.1@us.af.mil






Staff Sgt. Marcus Walker   
Line Recruiter   
Moore, Oklahoma   
Cell: 405-205-0149   
Email: marcus.walker.9@us.af.mil   

   

   


   

   Staff Sgt. Samuel L. Davis
   Line Recruiter
   Moore, Oklahoma
   Cell: 405-409-6311
   Email: samuel.davis.17@us.af.mil






Michyl Tobiason   
Recruiting Service Support Assistant   
Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma   
Office: 405-734-5331   
Email: michyl.tobiason.1@us.af.mil   

Get 1 Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

DOWNLOAD THE MOBILE APP TODAY TO START EARNING REWARDS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    IOS Users              Android Users