507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Tech. Sgt. Demerious Nelson, 507th Civil Engineer Squadron, is recognized as the 2019 507th CES Civil Engineer of the Year by Lt. Col. Dustin Born, 507th CES commander, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (0.49 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3211.JPG