507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Tech. Sgt. Leon Pennyfeather, 507th Operations Support Squadron, receives the 2019 507th Operations Group Okie MVP award from Lt. Col. Marvin Ashbaker, 465th ARS director of operations, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (0.44 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3176.JPG