507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Senior Master Sgt. Justin Malzer, 507th Air Refueling Wing Inspector General Inspections, receives the 2019 507th ARW Wing Staff Honey Badger Trophy from Lt. Col. Patrick Mitchell, 507th ARW executive officer during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (0.45 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3164.JPG