507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Lt. Col. Marvin Ashbaker, 465th Air Refueling Squadron director of operations, receives the 2019 507th ARW CGO of the Year award on behalf of Capt. Brenden Valenti, 465th ARS mobility pilot, from Col. Miles Heaslip, 507th ARW commander, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (1.43 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3320.JPG