The 2018 507th Air Refueling Wing annual award winners pose for a photo March 2, 2019, at the Sheraton Reed Conference Center in Midwest City, Oklahoma. Front row: Tasha Windisch, Tinker Federal Credit Union; Master Sgt. Lindsay Newton; Senior Master Sgt. Justin Henry; Jan Davis, Moore Chamber of Commerce and TFCU; Senior Airman Preston Baker, 1st Lt. Adrian Mack; Tech. Sgt. Benjamin Alexander; Kathy Gillette, Moore Chamber of Commerce; Jennifer Smith, and Chief Master Sgt. David Dickson, 507th ARW command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo Maj. Jon Quinlan)

Download Image: Full Size (1.21 MB)
Tags: Okies
Photo by: Maj. Jon Quinlan |  VIRIN: 190302-F-VM627-1000.JPG