Col. Miles Heaslip, 507th Air Refueling Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. David Dickson, 507th ARW command chief, along with wing community partners, present the 2018 507th ARW Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year award to Senior Master Sgt. Justin Henry, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, March 2, 2019, in Midwest City, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Maj. Jon Quinlan)

Download Image: Full Size (1.14 MB)
Tags: Okies
Photo by: Maj. Jon Quinlan |  VIRIN: 190302-F-VM627-0015.JPG