Okies announce top performers at annual awards banquet

507th Air Refueling Wing’s 2016 annual award winners: Master Sgt. Eric Kiddie of the 507th Security Forces Squadron, Col. Doug Gullion, 507th Air Refueling Wing commander, Mrs. Tara Randol, wife of Master Sgt. James Randol of the 507th Civil Engineer Squadron, Jan Davis, assistant vice president and branch manager of Tinker Federal Credit Union, Kathy Gillette, president and CEO of the Moore Chamber of Commerce, Master Sgt. Kimberlee Koldste, 1st Sgt. for the 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Tanya Windisch, assistant branch manager of Tinker Federal Credit Union, Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Brown, 507th ARW command chief, Capt. Christopher Nutt of the 465th Air Refueling Squadron, Tech. Sgt. Bradley Block of the 507th Maintenance Squadron and Lt. Col. Cliffton Vaughn, 465th Air Refueling Squadron commander, representing 507th Operations Group’s winners not in attendance: Senior Airman Richard Franz, Tech. Sgt. Sarah Plueger and Mrs. Rachael Garrison. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Lauren Gleason)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Lauren Gleason
VIRIN: 170204-F-EW270-248.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.