An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

507th ARW September Enlisted Promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Jasmine Czajka
  • 507th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – Promotions from the 507th Air Refueling Wing enlisted ranks are:

Christopher Kim, 507th Maintenance Squadron

John Marsh, 507th Force Support Squadron
Robert Prince, 730th Air Mobility Training Squadron

STAFF SERGEANT                            
Khoa Dang, 507th Force Support Squadron
Kristopher Gentry, 507th Civil Engineering Squadron
Aliah Jefferson, 507th Force Support Squadron
Thomas Stege, 507th Force Support Squadron
Sevn Webber, 507th Civil Engineering Squadron

SENIOR AIRMAN                                             
Dylan Cockrell, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Brandon Croft, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Isaac Eubanks, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Varun Krishnaswami, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Wayne Melton, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Kimberly Moore, 507th Maintenance Squadron

Devane Love, 507th Security Forces Squadron