507th ARW annual award winners announced

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Lauren Kelly
  • 507th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – The 507th Air Refueling Wing here announced the winners of the 507th ARW 2020 Annual Awards during a small socially distanced ceremony March 6 at the 507th ARW Headquarters building.

The annual awards program recognizes individuals who excelled in performance and made outstanding contributions to the wing’s mission throughout the year. This year's winners:

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Mary Begy, 507th Air Refueling Wing

NCO of the Year: Master Sgt. Trevor Hardesty, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior NCO of the Year: Master Sgt. Vincent Peralta, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Year: 1st Lt. Aubrey Crawley, 465th Air Refueling Squadron

Civilian of the Year: Nathan Bingham, 507th Force Support Squadron