An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

507th ARW June Enlisted Promotions

  • Published
  • By Lauren Kelly
  • 507th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – Promotions from the 507th Air Refueling Wing enlisted ranks are:


Bradley Dunn, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Donovan Hayes, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Chris Thompson, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Talanda Thompson, 507th Force Support Squadron
Wesley Thompson, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Ilya Kofanov, 507th Maintenance Squadron

Abrha Amare, 507th Civil Engineer Squadron
David Arnold, 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
D Mathieu Bone, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Lindsay Hill, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Keith Sims, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Tracey Triano, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Julian Henderson, 465th Air Refueling Squadron

STAFF SERGEANT                            
Bailey Fowler, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Amber Tainatongo, 507th Force Support Squadron
Prabodh Thapa, 507th Civil Engineer Squadron
James Tillman, 507th Maintenance Squadron

Lakasia Carter, 507th Force Support Squadron
Nakiya Holcomb, 507th Force Support Squadron
Kalista Jones, 507th Force Support Squadron
Matt Spriggs, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron

Jarred Gonzales, 507th Force Support Squadron
Taylor SegarraAngus, 507th Security Forces Squadron


Erick Alvarez, 507th Security Forces Squadron    
Isaac Lindsay, 507th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Riley Summers, 507th Security Forces Squadron