513th ACG Outstanding Airmen of the Year announced

  • Published

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – The 513th Air Control Group here announced the group winners of the 2021 Outstanding Airmen of the Year Jan. 10, 2022.

The 513th ACG’s annual awards program recognizes individuals who excelled in performance and exemplified the qualities that best achieve mission success in the following areas: Executing the Mission, Leading People, Managing Resources, and Improving the Unit.

The winners for 2021 are:

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Trisha Pope-Coley, 513th Maintenance Squadron

NCO of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Leland Knight, 513th Operations Support Squadron

Senior NCO of the Year: Master Sgt. Nicholas Endsley, 513th Maintenance Squadron

1st Sgt. of the Year: Senior Master Sgt. Sarah Plueger, 513th Operations Support Squadron