An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

507th ARW December Enlisted Promotions

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Lauren Kelly
  • 507th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

TINKER AIR FORCE BASE, Okla. – Promotions from the 507th Air Refueling Wing enlisted ranks are:

Sarah Plueger, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Johnny Quitugua, 507th Medical Squadron
Douglas Wall, 507th Maintenance Squadron

William Caver, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Shelby King, 507th Civil Engineer Squadron
Leon Pennyfeather, 507th Operations Support Squadron

Tyler Kennedy-Izzo, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Juanita Morales, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Gregory Naugle, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Cynthia Vaughn, 507th Operations Support Squadron
Taylor Zwiesler  72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Richard Alvarez, 507th Logistics Readiness Squadron      
James Garcia, 507th Air Refueling Wing

STAFF SERGEANT                          
Lydia Faalogo, 507th Maintenance Group           
Steven Hill, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Caitlin Searl, 507th Security Forces Squadron
Taylor Vanderford, 507th Operations Support Squadron

SENIOR AIRMAN                                         
Amir Ghamrawi, 507th Security Forces Squadron            
Thang Khai, 507th Maintenance Squadron
Shavaughn Leith, 507th Force Support Squadron
Jada Mills, 72nd Aerial Port Squadron
Aniyah Thurston, 507th Force Support Squadron             

Deja West, 507th Force Support Squadron

Morgan Johnson, 507th Security Forces Squadron