2017 Annual Awards Banquet

The 2017 507th Air Refueling Wing Annual Award winners pose for a photo Feb. 3, 2018, at the Sheraton Reed Conference Center in Midwest City, Okla. Front row: Staff Sgt. Casey Cottrell, NCO of the Year; Mrs. Lauren Gleason, Civilian of the Year; Senior Master Sgt. Ronald Pyles, 1st Sgt. of the Year; Mrs. Jennifer Smith, Spouse of the Year; 2nd Lt. Ryan Cheney, Company Grade Officer of the Year; and Master Sgt. Ricky Buettner, Senior NCO of the Year. Back row: Community partners Mrs. Tasha Windisch, Ms. Kathy Gillette and Ms. Jan Davis from the Moore Chamber of Commerce and Tinker Federal Credit Union; Col. Dana Nelson, 507th Air Refueling Wing vice commander; ahd Chief Master Sgt. David Dickson, 507th ARW command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison
VIRIN: 180203-F-FS041-421.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.