507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Senior Master Sgt. Christopher Webb, 507th Logistics Readiness Squadron, is recognized as the 2019 507th LRS Logistics Professional of the Year by Maj. Damien Miller, 507th LRS commander, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (0.52 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3198.JPG