507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Tech. Sgt. Justin Jarrett, 507th Security Forces Squadron defender, receives the 2019 Defender of the Year award, presented by Chief Master Sgt. James Bolling, 507th SFS, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (0.48 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3185.JPG