507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Master Sgt. Jeremy Scoles, 507th Logistics Readiness Squadron first sergeant, receives the 2019 507th ARW First Sergeant of the Year award from Col. Miles Heaslip, 507th ARW commander, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (1.73 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3311.JPG