507th Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award winners
Sharon Lochman, 507th Force Support Squadron Airman and Family Readiness director, receives the 2019 507th Air Refueling Wing Civilian of the Year award from Col. Miles Heaslip, 507th ARW commander, during the 2019 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 8, 2020, at Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

Download Image: Full Size (1.5 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison |  VIRIN: 200208-F-FS041-3282.JPG