2017 Annual Awards Banquet

Col. Dana Nelson, 507th Air Refueling Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. David Dickson, 507th ARW command chief, present the 2017 507th ARW Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year award to Master Sgt. Ricky Buettner, 507th Security Forces Squadron, Feb. 3, 2018, in Midwest City, Okla. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Samantha Mathison
VIRIN: 180203-F-FS041-387.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.