Okies announce top performers at annual awards banquet

Master Sgt. Kimberlee Koldste, 1st Sgt. for the 507th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, accepts her award for the 507th Air Refueling Wing 1st Sgt. of the Year Feb. 4, 2017, in the Tinker Club Ballroom at Tinker Air Force Base, Okla. Col. Doug Gullion, 507th Air Refueling Wing commander, Jan Davis, assistant vice president and branch manager of Tinker Federal Credit Union, Kathy Gillette, president and CEO of the Moore Chamber of Commerce, Tanya Windisch, assistant branch manager of Tinker Federal Credit Union and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Brown, 507th ARW command chief, were on hand to present the award. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Lauren Gleason)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Lauren Gleason
VIRIN: 170204-F-EW270-246.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.